FAQContact Us

Call Us

Need help or support?

1-800-837-2778

Email Us

We'd like to know what's on your mind.

Contact Form

Corporate Headquarters

Koch Foods
1300 West Higgins Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Sales Channel Contacts

Foodservice Sales

John Marler
800-821-9977

John.Marler@kochfoods.com

National Accounts Sales

Bill Kantola
770-536-8818

Bill.Kantola@kochfoods.com

Deli Sales

Brad Dunn
914-755-4332

Brad.Dunn@kochfoods.com

Commodity Sales

Hans Schmidt
847-384-5940

Hans.Schmidt@kochfoods.com

Industrial Sales

Barry Buchner
770-876-8474

Barry.Buchner@kochfoods.com

Retail Sales

David Mehlman
847-384-5940

David.Mehlman@kochfoods.com

Export Sales

John Patchoski
770-536-8818

John.Patchoski@kochfoods.com

We have dedicated a section on our website for candidates to view what positions are currently available at Koch Foods. Click here to go to our Careers page.